2016-2020 Board of Trustees

Notify Me
2016-2020 Board of Trustees
2018-09-13 07.41.48-2 - Copy

2018-10-04 00.45.56-3 - Copy  Supervisor
Scott Bennett

office: 810-424-2664
cell:    248-408-0200
bennett@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 2018-10-04 00.45.56-6 - Copy Treasurer
Earl Guzak

office: 810-424-2646
guzak@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 2018-10-04 00.45.56-1 - Copy Clerk
Cathy Lane

office:  810-424-2602
home: 810-694-0524
lane@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 2018-10-04 00.45.56-2 - Copy Trustee
Lonnie Adkins

cell: 313-316-8331
adkins@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 2018-10-04 00.45.56-7 - Copy Trustee
Al Mansour

cell: 810-584-5801
mansour@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 2018-10-04 00.45.56-4 - Copy Trustee
Joe Massey

cell: 810-908-4608
massey@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 2018-10-04 00.45.56-5 - Copy Trustee
Ken Thomas

cell: 810-919-5746
kthomas@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us