2016-2020 Board of Trustees

Notify Me
2016-2020 Board of Trustees
IMG_2120

 bennett - Copy Supervisor
Scott Bennett

office: 810-424-2664
cell:    810-408-0200
bennett@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 earl Treasurer
Earl Guzak

office: 810-424-2646
guzak@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 Cathy Lane Clerk
Cathy Lane

office:  810-424-2602
home: 810-694-0524
lane@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 clark Trustee
Clark Kent

home: 810-694-4773
kent@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 MansourAlfredT9578 (1) Trustee
Al Mansour

cell: 810-584-5801
mansour@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 IMG_2117 - Copy Trustee
Joe Massey

cell: 810-908-4608
massey@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us
 kenthomas Trustee
Ken Thomas

cell: 810-919-5746
kthomas@twp.grand-blanc.mi.us